071477ed47 · 修复顶部标签切换时位置重置 · Updated 2026-08-28 04:28:38 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?